Sort:  

Under the current circumstances not too bad - but I believe most have suffered during this lockdown. My airbnb came to a complete halt and airports are only opening tomorrow to selected countries. How are you doing? I have sent a little donation for your sister - hope it helps. God bless you all

First of all I want to thank you for the help! She and I are very grateful ... That's how it was during this lockdown, it was a little difficult, a few weeks ago they were difficult and we hardly had any food at home. I sell cakes and the sale stopped and well my only income is here in hive. But I try to do my best! God bless you for the help❤❤❤

My prayer is that God will bless you and your cousin and little Alejandro

Amen! Amen!🙏💙 thanks my dear! I hope everything improves for us💕 and God bless you to so much