Te enseƱo a hacer flores de papel para decorar tortas šŸŽ‚šŸŒøšŸ’[ESP-ENG]

in GEMS ā€¢ 3 years ago

IMG-20210510-WA0137.jpg

Feliz noche amigos hoy no les traigo una receta de comidašŸ¤­ hoy quiero mostrarles el paso a paso de como hice estĆ”s hermosas flores de papel que estĆ”n de moda y yo las uso mucho para decorar mis tortas y mis clientes las aman tanto como yo. Solo que no saben todo el trabajo que hay que hacer para armar una de estas flores.

  • Happy evening friends, today I do not bring you a food recipešŸ¤­ today I want to show you the step by step of how I made these beautiful paper flowers that are in fashion and I use them a lot to decorate my cakes and my clients love them as much as I do. They just don't know all the work that needs to be done to put together one of these flowers.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0038.jpg

Comienzo dibujando la forma que va a llevar la flor, hago muchos pƩtalos ya que harƩ varias flores y cada flor lleva aproximadamente 21 pƩtalos.

  • I start by drawing the shape that the flower is going to take, I make many petals since I will make several flowers and each flower has approximately 21 petals.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0037.jpg

Aquƭ pueden ver un poco mejor la figura de los pƩtalos de estƔs flores.

  • Here you can see a little better the shape of the petals of these flowers.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0039.jpg

Aquƭ ya tengo todos los pƩtalos recortados.

  • Here I already have all the petals cut out.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0036.jpg

Esto es lo que voy a necesitar para armar las flores, los pĆ©talos de papel, tijera, pistola de silicĆ³n.

  • This is what I will need to assemble the flowers, the paper petals, scissors, and glue gun.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0034.jpg

El primer pƩtalo lo enrollo y este serƔ el centro de nuestra flor.

  • I roll up the first petal and this will be the center of our flower.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0035.jpg

Aquƭ les muestro la forma que le doy al pƩtalo ara irƭas pegando y asƭ ir armando la flor.

  • Here I show you the shape that I give to the petal so you would stick and thus build the flower.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0033.jpg

AquĆ­ vamos a pegar dos pĆ©talos en la imagen te enseƱo cĆ³mo debes pegar estos pĆ©talos.

  • Here we are going to paste two petals in the image I will show you how you should paste these petals.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0030.jpg

AquĆ­ tenemos dos pĆ©talos mĆ”s y los vamos a pegar de manera diferente a cĆ³mo pegamos los dos anteriores.

  • Here we have two more petals and we are going to glue them differently than how we glued the previous two.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0029.jpg

Aquƭ vamos pegando dos pƩtalos mƔs ya nuestra flor va tomando forma.

  • Here we are gluing two more petals and our flower is taking shape.

descarga.png

IMG-20210414-WA0031.jpg

AsĆ­ quedĆ³ mi flor luego de que pegue todos los pĆ©talos. Yo pegue 20 pĆ©talos y si quieres una flor mĆ”s grande puedes colocar mĆ”s pĆ©talos.

  • This is how my flower looked after I glued all the petals. I glued 20 petals and if you want a bigger flower you can put more petals.

descarga.png

IMG-20210510-WA0135.jpg
AquĆ­ les muestro algunas flores de otros colores.

  • Here I show you some flowers of other colors.

IMG-20210510-WA0136.jpg

descarga.png

IMG-20210510-WA0140.jpg
AquĆ­ les muestro como decore una torta con estas bellas flores.

  • Here I show you how to decorate a cake with these beautiful flowers.
    descarga.png
    IMG-20210414-WA0005.jpg