You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAILING AT ENGAGEMENT AND MY PLAN MOVING FORWARD

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hey, i was just about to hit you up on telegram because I have been going through the exact same thing. I came up with a plan... I could share with you in the DM. I think it would work a whole lot. About to go do something now, but leave your DM open and check in by 7pm.

Sort:  

No problem, my DM is always open.
Hit me anytime.

@deraaa @khaleesii I'm I missing out on something 🥺
My DM is open too oooo 🥺🤲
iska#1195

😆 she didn't even send a message again @deraaa

😅😅😅 thank goodness, that means I am still early 🤣🤣

Maybe she got busy.

Yeah Maybe, and now I am lucky 🥺😁

😆 look at your plans

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 lemme ooo, who no like better thing 🤧😅

Im so sorry. I did get busy. I'll send it now.

I can't be left out @deraaa
Hit my dm too.
I'm interested.
Find me on telegram via jessieie🙂😉

Alright.... I think this is going to be a group thing 😂

No wahala.
It's absolutely fine by me lol

Sent you a message on Telegram

Alright, will check