How to Upload a Video on 3Speak

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey buddies!

In this short Tutorial I will show you how to upload a video on 3Speak, the Hive blockchain decentralized video platform. Really easy and fast for everyone! Enjoy watching and a big hug to you all!

Music by "Unicorn Heads", title "A New Orleans Crawfish Boil" - Creative Commons from YouTube Audio Library.

hive_italia_tshirt_TRANSPARENT.png

Logo by @doze

Banner.png

Follow me on Twitter, 3Speak & YouTube - Logo by @ran.koree


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Questo post me lo salvo e me lo guardo con calma appena ho un attimo per iscrivere la band @dinamida su 3speak.
È da un po che volevo cimentarmi ed essendo pigro, un bel post mi fa comodo.

gentilissimo. 😁

Ottima scelta iscrivere la band a 3Speak! Grande!
🤣🤣🤣 Felice di esserti utile!😀
Dura neanche un minuto quindi perfetto per la tua pigrizia...🤣🤣🤣

Un minuto? Ahahahahaha trooooppo!
Non hai una versione zippata? 😁

Purtroppo no... mannaggia...🤣🤣🤣

That's a very useful post.

I’ll have to check this out later, I tried to upload a video the other day but couldn’t figure out what to do to schedule a post instead of posting it immediately.

Do you cover scheduling a post in this? I’d be curious if you tried it!