You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Railway Repairs On A Foggy Morning + Goodbye Steam Engine

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

I shared this post on Twitter to try and get your work in front of more people.
You can find your post and me on Twitter if you like? https://twitter.com/dick_turpin
I've also upvoted you and shared your content on Hive.
Hope That Helps.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"
Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!
Sort:  

Thanks. The post was not about an accident. There had been no accident at all. Didn't mention one. They towed away the old locomotive because the track needed to be maintained.

Oh? I read it that there'd been an accident. My bad. Still, people love a good crash, it might get you more views?

Enjoy


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!