You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Engagement the Most Important Aspect of Blogging Platforms?

in GEMS4 years ago

So you've clearly not looked at the work I've been doing on Twitter or the fact I do a weekly post on Hive titled #itsfriday or the fact I bought and created a community on Hive titled #seriously or regularly promote and contribute to the Dogs https://hive.blog/created/hive-125335 community? And every day barring weekends share peoples work across my Social Media feeds? I think I've earned my "What have the Romans ever done for us!?" Badge?


image source

Are so called Whales not CEO's? Or better still, shouldn't Witnesses be Ambassadors for Hive? How about we create a Community Manager? I propose @steevc or @nathanmars

P.S. No offence taken by your comment. 😃


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!
Sort:  

Awesome my man thanks for all the hard work! Why not you for community manager ;)

ROTFLMAO

I speak my mind far too much for some of the hyper-sensative folks on Hive. There'd be too many tears plus I'm like Marmite. You either like it or hate it there's no inbetween. LOL


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

I’m only good at managing myself.

I’m More of an individual contributor who inspires our community