MONOMAD - A small world (3 Photos)

in GEMS4 years ago

Some time ago I took these photos with a macro lense. The flowers were from my garden. Picked them after it had been raining. To get the reflection, I took the pictures on the smooth, shiny surface of my black induction top, taken them from a low angle.




Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
A memorial on 4.840 m.above sea level in Nepal (11 Photos)


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

Good sharp image and fantastic grey edits for monomad. Good one 👍

Thanks a lot for your comment :)