Let us support underrated content creators and start a new revolution to make hive famous all around! #TopHivers

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

https://3speak.online/watch?v=dijin/dozqwuev
PicsArt_062609.05.02.jpg

Hi Hivers! I would appreciate and participate in the new initiative by @theycallmedan . I think that this is a good opportunity for all the content creators who are neglected and avoided from the main stream. I am basically a video lover and always wish to promote good content.

I really believe that videos can do a lot of impact than written documents. Nowadays we people dont have interest to read more and their by they miss the real contents. Many of them approach videos instead of reading.

I think more new contents with good quality will be seen in future on hive and threespeak. this will happen only each one of us will share what is happening on hive through social media sites.

I wish all the good quality content creates all the best for your upcoming days.

I, hereby recommend these #hivers

  1. @kirvic-aguilera
  2. @bestearningtips
  3. @dave-estates
  4. @adamdabeast
  5. @albarto

The above-listed hivers are my #tophivers

Thanks, @theycallmedan for this wonderful initiative for underrated content creates . We shall hope for the best.

Twitter

thanks.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I really appreciate it!

Posted on twitter #posh twitter

Congratulations @dijin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks so much for the mention

You are welcome. Keep creating good contents..

I sure will