Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 09 - Food by: Diosmary Maiz

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello community, I hope you are healthy and happy

I want to present to you my new work of art for the daily drawing challenge on the 9th of August with the theme "Food".

IMG_20200809_213104[1].jpg

The work represents a plate of super exquisite food of fried fish accompanied by lemon and overflowing onions

The work was done with a 6B, and H2 pencil on cardboard paper. Use observation and imagination for this drawing.

These are my steps:
Step 1
First I sketched the plate with a dish hahaha

IMG_20200809_190010_1[1].jpg

Step 2
I worked with the 6B pencil

IMG_20200809_212844_1[1].jpg

This #DDC drawing challenge lasts 31 days, and it's a super motivating idea to get to know the work of many artists on our #hive platform.

Without thinking too much about what to draw, join the day that most attract your attention. Together we will enjoy and share our work and creativity.

Kisses and hugs

Sort:  

Casi que me lo como jajajajaja, felicidades amiga. Me encantó este dibujo.

Congratulations, y like it

oh no, I'm suddenly hungry because of your drawing, you seem very talented at drawing food,
congratulations to you @diosmarymaiz1 for making me drool
:)