A Beautiful natural reflection of the moment the sun sets in the winter afternoon

in GEMS3 years ago

"A Beautiful natural reflection of the moment the sun sets in the winter afternoon".

**Galaxy M20**

A Beautiful natural reflection of the moment the sun sets in the winter afternoon

15.01.2021


Here is a twilight scene. Here is a moment of sunset. I took this sunset picture from a place in the village on my phone camera. The location of this village is Madhabpur Dogra Bari, Kolkata. This scene is an everyday play of nature. The sun is rising and setting every day at its own pace.

It is like a kind of light and shadow game of nature. It's nice to see this beautiful scenery of nature. It is even more captivating to see the village trees swaying in the winter twilight. This thing is very nice to me. This winter afternoon, my friend and I went for a walk inside this village.

The two of us then walked along the village road to a vegetable farm. When I got there, I was amazed to see the sun set in the shade of a tree. Feeling a sense of relief when the afternoon sun sets in the winter. If the setting of the sun at such a twilight is seen on a beach, then the time becomes a more interesting moment.


**THANKS**