Día 24 - Blogging Challenge

in GEMS13 days ago (edited)


IMG_7207.jpeg

Día 24: Mi primer crush de hollywood

Day 24: My first Hollywood crush

IMG_0875.gif

He visto bastante películas y no sé si tenga un crush aunque hay algunas artistas mujeres que son muy bonitas, diría que me gusta mucho Megan Fox, esa una mujer muy hermosa, tiene algo de misteriosa y oscura. Ahora no la vemos tanto en la pantalla porque según estuve leyendo todas las personas en hollywood siempre quedan como atascadas con un papel, en su caso era ser la actriz sexy y ella quería papeles con más seriedad, es una pena no verla desarrollar todas sus habilidades actores por este mundo.

I have seen a lot of movies and I don't know if I have a crush, although there are some female artists who are very pretty, I would say that I really like Megan Fox, she is a very beautiful woman, she has something mysterious and dark about her. Now we don't see her on screen as much because as I was reading, all the people in Hollywood always seem stuck with a role, in her case it was being the sexy actress and she wanted more serious roles, it's a shame not to see her develop all her skills actors in this world.