Recordar es vivir [ESP-ING] To remember is to live

in GEMS2 years ago

Bienvenidos// Welcome.

Hola hola... A todos mis amigos en #hive espero se encuentre bien, yo disfrutando de una mañana muy fría y lluviosa y como dicen que recordar es vivir ¡Si, es cierto! Por suerte encontré unas fotos muy bellas de mi último viaje. Hace más de 1 año en el que viaje a Guanaguana pueblo del Estado Monagas Venezuela, lugar donde me divertí al recorrer sus calles y haciendas, en compañía de mi prima y algunos amigos de la infancia.

Hello hello... To all my friends on #hive I hope you are well, I enjoying a very cold and rainy morning and as they say remembering is living Yes, it's true! Luckily I found some very beautiful photos from my last trip. More than 1 year ago when I traveled to Guanaguana town in Monagas State Venezuela, place where I had fun touring its streets and farms, in the company of my cousin and some childhood friends.


IMG_20221006_073626.jpg

IMG_20221003_110038.jpg

IMG_20221006_073607.jpg

Mi prima en la hacienda


Al ver las fotos viene a mi el anhelo por volver. Pues ya tengo mucho tiempo sin encontrarme con mis amigos, desde muy pequeña tuve la oportunidad de visitar Guanaguana pues mi tío tenía se enamoró y su novia vivía allá, ahora tienes 22 años junto a su esposa y madre de sus hijas. Por eso digo que algo especial tiene este pueblo, ahí mi tío encontró el amor de su vida. Las visitas con mi tío me permitió hacer amigos.

Seeing the pictures makes me long to return. I have a long time without meeting my friends, since I was very young I had the opportunity to visit Guanaguana because my uncle fell in love and his girlfriend lived there, now he is 22 years old with his wife and mother of his daughters. That's why I say that this town has something special, there my uncle found the love of his life. The visits with my uncle allowed me to make friends.

Encontrarme con ellos y recorrer los ríos, montañas, las calles de pueblo, ver las plantas que tienen en sus jardines y recordar nuestros juegos de niños hizo de mi visita, momentos inolvidable.

Solo espero pronto poder tomar mi bolso, algo de dinero y volver a este hermoso pueblo.

Meeting them and touring the rivers, mountains, village streets, seeing the plants they have in their gardens and remembering our childhood games made my visit unforgettable.

I only hope soon to be able to take my bag, some money and return to this beautiful town.

IMG_20221006_073547.jpg

Gracias a todos por su visita.... Nos leemos pronto!

Thank you all for your visit.... See you soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dmaria16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!