hy hive community, I would like to introduce myself

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210310_145953.jpg

My name is @dnsafitri, I just finished high school (SMA) formal education level in Indonesia. I come from Indonesia, West Aceh. I don't really understand the world of blockchain yet, so I still have a lot to learn.

Currently I am busy applying to various universities to continue my higher education. There are several campuses that I have registered in the Sumatra region. The major I want to take is in the oil and gas sector. In my opinion, oil and gas products in Indonesia are very rich. So I want to be someone who can help my own country in the future.

Regarding hobbies, I like to read and have curiosity about everything. I also enjoy sharing experiences about life and the world of education. nice to meet everyone who is on hive. I think hive is a place to share everything and the blockchain technology here is a lot of fun.

IMG_20210309_112200_929.jpg

don't forget to wear a mask wherever you go. covid has not fully recovered so don't yourself and your family. see you later