Our glorious visit to Cayo Pescadores - Nuestra gloriosa visita a cayo pescadores. 🎣🏖️👙

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello hello 👋🏻 guys I have returned after a couple of days away, I was working I was traveling as a tourist guide and being able to publish on many occasions is difficult for me but here I am again and I share with you a beauty of a place that I have visited and loved. 🏖️👙

Hola hola 👋🏻 chicos he regresado después de un par de días ausente, me encontraba trabajando estaba de viaje cómo guía turística y poder publicar en muchas ocasiones se me dificulta pero aquí estoy nuevamente y les comparto una belleza de lugar que he visitado y amado. 🏖️👙

Picsart_22-06-07_11-47-25-167.png

The place that I am sharing today is a beautiful beach located in the Morrocoy park in my country. This beach is called Cayo Pescadores 🏖️👙 a place that I had not had the pleasure of visiting and finally I was able to do it thanks to my work as tourist guide 👩🏻 to get to this place we made a trip of 12 by bus because we used to look for tourists in different states of my country and also had to deal with the guards of our city that from time to time stopped our bus to request our documents. At the end of the bus trip we arrived at the port called Chichiriviche and there we had breakfast and embarked on the boats that would take approximately 40 minutes to reach this beautiful key. 🎣🏖️👙

El lugar que comparto el día de hoy es una hermosa playa ubicada en el parque Morrocoy de mi país está playa tiene por nombre Cayo pescadores 🏖️👙 un lugar que no había tenido la dicha de visitar y finalmente pude hacerlo gracias a mi trabajo cómo guía turística 👩🏻 para llegar a este lugar realizamos un viaje de 12 horas en autobús debido a que teníamos que buscar turistas en diferentes estados de mi país y también teníamos que lidiar con los guardias de nuestra ciudad que cada cierto tiempo paraban nuestro autobús para solicitar nuestros documentos. Al terminar el viaje en autobús llegamos al puerto llamado Chichiriviche y allí desayunamos y nos embarcamos en las lanchas que demorarían aproximadamente 40 minutos en llegar a este hermoso cayo. 🎣🏖️👙

IMG_20220607_115516.jpg

IMG_20220607_114128.jpg

When we arrived at this key, the magic began for everyone, the tourists and us too ☀️🏖️ the waters of these beaches were crystal clear and really beautiful, the boats were parked on the shores of the beach 🚤 there were a total of 6 boats since we were 64 people. We took the opportunity to take some incredible photos of this beautiful beach.

Al llegar a este cayo comenzó la magia para todos, los turistas y nosotros también ☀️🏖️ las aguas de estás playas eran cristalinas y realmente hermosas, las lanchas se parquearon a las orillas de la playa 🚤 eran un total de 6 lanchas ya que éramos 64 personas. Aprovechamos para tomar algunas fotos increíbles de esta hermosa playa.

IMG_20220607_115757.jpg

IMG_20220607_120210.jpg

IMG_20220607_115815.jpg

IMG_20220607_120720.jpg

We also take the opportunity to photograph the tourists, as we can see the water is really beautiful, an incredible color and to admire for many many hours. Our tourists were happy and that is the best part of all as we are always eager to get good results for everyone. If you want to follow our adventures find us on Instagram as @relindavenezuela we explore all of Venezuela to show that our country is one of the richest in beauty. I hope one day they can get to know even a small space of my country. Greetings.

También aprovechamos para fotografíar a los turistas, como podemos observar el agua es realmente hermosa un cor increíble y de admirar por muchas muchas horas. Nuestros turistas fueron felices y esa es la mejor parte de todas ya que siempre estamos ansiosos de obtener buenos resultados para todos. Si deseas seguir nuestras aventuras encuéntranos en Instagram como @relindavenezuela exploramos toda Venezuela para demostrar que nuestro país es uno de los más ricos en belleza. Espero algún día puedan conocer así sea un pequeño espacio de mi país. Saludos.

IMG_20220607_120633.jpg

IMG_20220607_120622.jpg

IMG_20220607_120647.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks 🤗

I visited a beautiful beach at the weekend. It even looks very similar to the place you shared. I would love to be a tourist guide too. I think I would have the opportunity to visit many places 🙂

I'm glad you were able to visit such a beautiful place 🏖️👙 yes hahaha being a tour guide is super cool because it allows you to get to know many places in this case in my country Venezuela. 🤗

It's great that you like your job. I hope one day I will have a job like this 🙂

me encantan las fotos..!!!

Quedaron preciosas 😍😍