You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i don't like hive

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome Ridhi Sultana it is a pleasure to read your publication hive is a more wonderful world that allows us to share information of all kinds as well as interact with people from all over the world, I am from Venezuela and it is a pleasure for me to read you and know that you will be part of the Hive family. I must say that to be 18 years old I read you and I imagine a woman with strong thoughts and that is very good in the world of crypto. I must also say that your first photograph is great, the landscape is majestic. We wish you wonders and that you enjoy the most sharing your content with each of us, greetings.

Sort:  

I'm much obliged and feel honored, thanks...♡

I'm much obliged and feel honored, thanks...♡
but I don't know why people downvoting me.😥😞 am I done any mistakes? i'm new here.