Recipe: Designing cookies with a giraffe figure for the little ones in the house - Receta: Diseñando galletas con figura de jirafa para los pequeños de la casa. 🦒💚👩🏻‍🍳

in GEMS2 years ago

Good night guys ✨ many of those who know me know that my pastry hobby is making all kinds of design cookies 👩🏻‍🍳 every time I visit a shopping center the first thing I do is look for cutters or ejectors with cookie figures of everything type and I always end up buying many of them 😍😍 because I love doing this art and because my nephews enjoy them when they are made. Today I share a new design and it consists of cookies with a giraffe shape 🦒💛 they are simply beautiful I hope you like them. ❤️

Buenas noches chicos ✨ muchos de los que me conocen saben que mi hobby en la repostería es realizar galletas de todo tipo de diseño 👩🏻‍🍳 cada vez que visitó un centro comercial lo primero que hago es buscar cortadores o expulsadores con figuras de galletas de todo tipo y siempre termino comprando muchos de ellos 😍😍 porque me encanta realizar este arte y porque mis sobrinos las disfrutan cuando están elaboradas. El día de hoy comparto un nuevo diseño y consiste en galletas con figura de jirafa 🦒💛 son simplemente hermosas espero les gusten. ❤️

IMG_20220523_184049.jpg

To make these cookies, she made a super delicious dough which you can find at this link: Cookie recipe It is a simple dough, the difference this time is that I have made them with a giraffe figure 🦒💛 super beautiful and delicious.

Para la elaboración de estás galletas realizó una masa súper deliciosa la cual pueden ubicar en este link: Cookie recipe es una masa sencilla la diferencia en esta ocasión es que las he realizado con figura de jirafa 🦒💛 súper hermosas y delicosas.

IMG_20220523_184111.jpg

I start the cookies by spreading the dough on a flat place, in this case the table with the help of a rolling pin and a trowel 👩🏻‍🍳 and with the help of the giraffe figure cutter 🦒 I proceeded to cut the cookie figures one by one until I obtain many cookies from the prepared dough.

Inicio las galletas extendiendo la masa en un lugar plano en este caso la mesa con ayuda de un rodillo y una paleta 👩🏻‍🍳 y con ayuda del cortador de figura de jirafa 🦒 procedi a cortar las figuras de las galletas una por una hasta obtener muchas galletas de la masa elaborada.

IMG_20220523_184204.jpg

IMG_20220523_184216.jpg

IMG_20220523_184237.jpg

IMG_20220523_184311.jpg

Then he proceeded to place on a tray and take directly to the oven for approximately 20 minutes at 180 degrees Celsius and remove when toasted and let stand.

Luego procedi a colocar en una bandeja y llevar directamente al horno por aproximadamente 20 minutos a unos 180 grados centígrados y retirar al estar tostadas y dejar reposar.

IMG_20220523_184352.jpg

IMG_20220523_184409.jpg

Finally obtaining delicious giraffe cookies, with a giraffe figure. Super beautiful and tasty for the little ones in the house, I hope they can enjoy something similar. 💛

Obteniendo finalmente delicosas galletas de jirafa, con figura de jirafa. Súper hermosas y sabrosas para los pequeños de la casa, espero puedan disfrutar de algo igual. 💛

IMG_20220523_184502.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Hey! Bueno, en mi casa no hay niños pero esa plantilla está tan cute, que seguro hasta mi esposo se va a antojar si las hago 🤭 ¿Son muy caras?

No doll, they are not expensive and you get a lot of cookies from the amount of dough that I usually make. 👩🏻‍🍳