Continuing with Youtube journey and trying out GEMS

in GEMS4 years ago

I've begun a return to video making about my daily life in our old house on the sea.

day2thumbnail.jpg

Still uncertain the best place to post my videos

I thought I should tr out #gems and hope if it is not a good fit ,someone will let me know.

Here is today's video

I was told about #3speak and finally figured out how to log in with Hive

only my first video is STILL processing, so I figured, today's video could go here.

A quick synopsis of my video plan/journey

For those who don't know me around #hive I'm an artist and avid gardener. WE live in an old house on the sea and it needs lots of work as do the 3 acres of gardens.

Our journey thus far has been interesting at times

so I thought maybe making a vlog video diary of our days here would be in the very least an interesting thing to have for myself, even if NO ONE else ever finds it interesting or wishes to watch.

Now however it looks like #gems seemed an interest community

and was wondering if just video sharing would fit here? Do let me know.

I hope all of you have a lovely day

As always, like share subscribe and all those good things.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE

asteemitfooter.jpg

Sort:  

👋 Hi @donnadavisart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community