Insomnio (Poema Original)./Insomnia (Original Poem).

in GEMS4 years ago

215657man5245326_1280.jpgfuente

Versión en Español

Insomnio

Hoy te adueñas de mi
me llevas a tu lado
aturdes mi sentir
y en profunda incertidumbre me envuelves.

Destruyes mi sosiego
perturbada me encontraste
vuelan mil ideas por mi mente
y tu te fortaleces en mi mundo.

Te unes a mi espera taciturna
presencias con vehemencia mis andares
sucumbo a tu constancia perniciosa
En el más profundo silencio de la noche.

Tu presencia se instala en mis sentidos
me recuerda tu existencia a cada paso
contemplandome en silencio hoy te siento
doy mil vueltas y siempre llego a ti.

Te pido q me dejes y resistes
tu solitaria compañía más me aturde
Te empeñas en asirte a mis delirios
y adueñarte de mi sueño inefable.

No hay prisa en marcharte de mi lado
tu reloj se multiplica en los andares
eternas son las horas que nos unen
a la espera del abrigo vagabundo.

Vagan la ideas y sentires
en la oscura y lánguida sombría
noche que no acaba, noche larga
como el letargo que me embarga.

Hoy te adueñas de mi
me tienes a tu lado,
no serán eternas tus vigilias
insomne solo hoy y ya te olvido...

English Versión

215657man5245326_1280.jpgfuente

Insomnia

Today you own me
you take me to your side
you stunned my feeling
and in deep uncertainty you involve me

You destroy my peace of mind
disturbed you found me
a thousand ideas fly through my mind
and you become stronger in my world.

You join my taciturn wait
I am present with vehemence in my walk
I succumb to your pernicious constancy
In the deepest silence of the night.

Your presence settles in my senses
reminds me of your existence at every step
contemplating me in silence today I feel you
I go around and around and around I always come to you

I ask you to leave me and you resist
your lonely companionship most stuns me
You insist on clinging to my delusions
and own my ineffable dream.

There is no hurry to leave my side
your watch multiplies as you walk
Eternal are the hours that unite us
waiting for the hobo coat

Vague ideas and feelings
in the dark and languid gloom
night that doesn't end, long night
like the lethargy that seizes me.

Today you own me
You have me by your side,
Your wakes will not be eternal
Sleepless only today and I already forget you...

La Vida es Arte...

Gracias por leerme! Nos encontraremos en el próximo Post @dorada.