3 Hive Animated Gif blog dividers

in GEMS4 years ago

Screenshot_20200408_100520.jpg

Hi everyone!

Another set of animated gif dividers to use in your Hive posts.

All made in my mobile phone with PixelFlow App and Gif Master App, both for Android.

If you like it fill free to download and use them.

Don't miss the first set of 4 animated gif dividers here: https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@doze/hive-animated-gif-blog-dividers-for-free

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6VjcNoymWQ1RvBQsyiAVMRSWhENXsghMdaxfW5cDaCzMd7nfYk286.png
If you have any suggestion please let me now!

Thanks for following me and support my mobile phone artwork.
Sort:  

Twitter share link

Can I order one gif?

Yes :)
Let's see if I'm able to do it ;)

Wrong account lol but it's me ;)
Yes you can

hahaha so it's you.. 😅

Great work, thank you!

You're welcome :)
Thanks!

thank you, nice

Thanks!

Love the last one:

Beautiful headers!

Thanks! :)

Awesome! Thanks.

Thanks! :)

Make @good-darma in the middle, left and right with the hive logo that moves all three ... Can,,,

Did not understand the idea, can you explain better please

Please make me one gif.


hive (logo) @good-darma hive (logo)


If possible the three movements alternately.

This?

Oh so amazing ... thanks ...thanks so much...

You're welcome :)
Glad you like it ;)

I have to thank you ,,,🤣🤣🤣Please enter Twitter

I have something to send to you, please open the waled....