dapplr

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi fellows hivers!

@dapplr is about to be launch on Hive and I'm so excited and curious to try it!

To celebrate the eminent launch of @dapplr I made a graphic.

Hope you like it and feel free to use it if you want to promote @dapplr and hive in social networks.

Software used: Photoshop
dapplr.png
1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!


Join The Revolution!

This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and @ocd "Proof of Share" initiative.

Sort:  

I Can't wait to take dapplr for a test drive, its been on of the most exciting projects people have been hacking since the switch over, should set the floor for more I hope

Yup! :)

omg this almost looks like blood!

😁😂😂

I really can't wait to see Dapplr up and running! Finally, Hive can have a good app to be proud of. In the meantime though, this grape juice will do just fine 🍇

Cool as usual

Thanks buddy! :)

OMG! YES! I'm so excited about Dapplr!

Thanks to the infinity to the team for working in such a necessity at this point.

I've made a post on Instagram with auto repost to Twitter with this pic.

Would like to see if there are any other Instagram users interested in Promoting Hive in there.

Cheers!

:) did a like in your Instagram ;)

Following you there now @doze ! You have some amazing artwork.

is it a new mobile app like partiko was? :)

I guess better ;)

looking forward ^^

Looking forward to seeing the app :)

106503807_3081346178567603_7135964424781606109_n.jpg