Hive Country Flags

in GEMS4 years ago
Hi Hivers!
Hive Country Flags is my recent contribute to Hive Graphics.

I made some flags in Photoshop with Hive logo and country flag.

The 8 Flags presented here are an example, I can make for any country, in any flag color and with any text if necessary.

If you want a flag to your country please let me know.
If you wish to any Hive DApp I can also make it.

Fill free to download and use if you wish.

Portugal

HIVE FLAG PT.png

Bangladesh

HIVE FLAG bang.png

Brazil

HIVE FLAG BR.png

Canada

HIVE FLAG can.png

Mexico

HIVE FLAG MEX.png

South Africa

HIVE FLAG SA.png

Ukraine

HIVE FLAG UCR.png

United States

HIVE FLAG USA.png
1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!


Join The Revolution!

This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and @ocd "Proof of Share" initiative.

Sort:  

Surely next on the to do list is an Australian flag.

#TeamAustralia is one of the oldest groups on Steem/Hive!

I will do it ;)
Thanks

Wow! Congratulations @kingscrown! You are the winner of downvotes on this post :)
If you don't mind can you tell me what's wrong here?
Thanks 👍

nothing personal, just cancelling some votes of one ass. don't worry.

I not worry. I just don't have nothing to do with this and appreciate if you don't come inside my posts to make your fights.
Thanks!

Venezuela 🇻🇪

Here it is ;)
HIVE FLAG venezu.png

Gracias. Buena vibra

De nada!
Saludos desde Portugal ;)

oh lala! que genial, Portugal, esto es lo maravilloso de este mundo, que se conoce a personas de todas partes, por cierto muy bonitas las banderas.

Cualquier cosa te invito a una taza de café en el canal http://minnowpond.org/ en espanol-chat eres bienvenido. Buena vibra.

:) gracias

Ohhhhh so beautiful, I love it

Comming soon ;)

Fantastic stuff! If you wouldn't mind me asking, how about one for little old Malaysia 🇲🇾, hmm?

Here it is :)
HIVE FLAG malay.png

YES!!! I can feel the patriotism rise in my veins. This would be a great addition to the graphics that can be used for anyone over on #TeamMalaysia. Thanks for the fantastic work, and here, have a kiss.

Could you please made one for Venezuela? 🇻🇪

Thank you so much!

Thank you very much!!!

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3z9DM3yKiqeLLwnah68w4mHYYNWz3G4y7vBzYCTG.png

Ah yes thank you from Canada!

I now have a hoser flag to display and it is awesome.

Much appreciate and nice work!

🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦

You're welcome! Thank you :)

Thanks for your work and contribution to the community

You're welcome, thank you! :)

Spectacular flags excellent brother job. I would like to see the hive flag in the colors of the venezuela flag.

Thanks!
Here it is ;)
HIVE FLAG venezu.png

thanks for that flag. I am spectacular. I loved it. stay home.

You're welcome! :)

This is really awesome! Out of curiosity, could we have the Hive country graphic itself? :)

Not sure if I understood, the vector file to generate the flag with logo country or Hive logo with the country colors?

Excellent stuff man! Thanks for the Bangladesh flag!

You're welcome buddy!
Thanks :)

Can you make a Japanese flag?

Sure! :)
I will post it here in your comment.
Cheers!

Very cool initiative. You know what ? I think it would be even better a moving gif version of this flags. But these are still top quality graphics.