Hive Flag on the Moon - Contest

in GEMS4 years ago

Alright guys, contest here!

Rules are simple
  • I give the flags, you put Hive Flag on the Moon.
  • Use your preferred image editor and comment here with your creation, image, gif, whatever you want.
  • One entry per user.
  • After 7 days from this post creation I will choose the winner and prize is 10 Hive.
If any of you want to join and sponsor the contest I will appreciate (the winner also lol) and you will be part of jury of course.

The flags (transparent background)

HIVE FLAG transparente2.png

HIVE FLAG transparente.png

1588511876842.png

Please reblog to reach more participation

Let's put Hive Flag on the Moon!

This post will be shared in Twitter with the hastag #hive to promote Hive

Sort:  

Here we are, with a great classic! :) Good luck for this awesome contest buddies!!
Progetto senza titolo 3.png

Thanks for participating :)

This is so awesome.

Thanks :)

Yeah Bro!!!
It remember me something...🤔🤣
Excellent job!!
I can't miss it!!😎🔥😉💪🙌🍻
Thanks for you great job!!😉

Here's my attempt for the contest @dozePolish_20200821_211842028.jpg

Thanks for the contest and good luck to everyone

Meant to use this username, not @wadeo. Please ignore my other entry and use this one as my entry.




Posted using Dapplr

It's ok 👍 cheers! :)

Awesome contest and great initiative. Thanks for all your creativity and positivity in working to spread #Hive around the world!

Thanks bro! :)

My entry
videotogif_2020.08.23_20.45.35.gif

Thanks :)

Your welcome

"A small step for man, a great leap for humanity"

I's the phrase that comes to mind of many when seeing images like this. So appropriate!

A look towards the horizon where the Hive flag rests and in the background our home, the earth. In 3 words:

"Hive is future"

I chose this image to edit it because beyond being fun, beer is a symbol in my country, where we see some beers, we think of: freshness, calm, companionship, celebration, reunion and more!

Let's toast for Hive! for us!

Thank you! this was so fun and interesting

Thanks :)

94adb4a099a24737b75fa245f41561d4.png

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@allyson19/fly-me-to-the-moon
Cheers to this wonderful contest and to our talented host. Good luck to all

Thank you :)

We need to think bigger. The cost of a moon base in bitcoin has never been cheaper!!

First one! :) Thank you!