Hive Full Hd Desktop Backgrounds

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi fellows hivers!

I'm taking the weekend to rest a bit and slowdown but yet time to finish 3 more Full HD Desktop Backgrounds.

Software used: Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator.

Fill free to download and use to promote Hive or simple for your personal use.

bckgroundhive3.png

bckgroundhive2.png

bckgroundhive1.png

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!


Join The Revolution!

This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and @ocd "Proof of Share" initiative.

Sort:  

Lookin good mah man!

Thanks buddy! :)

Very nice and clean. I think I will be using the middle one. Thanks

You're welcome :)

Awesome, as always 👌! I do like me a dark wallpaper, just to make sure it doesn't blind me when I'm Hive-ing at 4:00 in the morning.

Do you want any in special for you? I can make it, just give me an idea ;)

Lol, any ideas I have are eclipsed by what you've done already! I love those black ones, absolutely perfect and no need for any changes at all :-D

I‘m actually using one of these at the moment, very nice

Thanks! Be my guest :)