Hive to the Moon GIFs

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi everyone!

Today I will not publish a Banner (wait, I have more lol).

With the last news, Hotbit, Binance and HBTC opening Hive trading I thought to do some Hive to the Moon kind gifs.

So what I did..

I pick some gifs from GIPHY and give them some changes in my mobile phone with Gif Master App for Android. (I was not able to check the source of gifs)

If you don't know Gif Master App you must try it, as far as I know is the best Gif App in Google Play Store!

The Hive to the Moon gifs

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!


This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and @ocd "Proof of Share" initiative.

Join the Revolution!

Sort:  

Hahaha 😀 Hive to the moon indeed

😁👍

Twitter share #posh link

These are incredible gifs you designed! @doze

Thank you! :)

I love the drawing style used for the roller coaster

Roller coaster I picked from Gifhy :)

I love these graphics esp the first one he he. Do you ever make any for other people? I would love one with a pixie :D

Thanks!
Which one with pixie? :)