Hive VJing Loop

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi Hivers!

Two more Animated Hive Gifs.

I used two of my mp4 loops from my VJ Loop Set to create this gifs.

Original VJ Loops was made in After Effects and are in my Vimeo Free VJ Loop Channel.

Gifs was created in my mobile phone with Gif Master App for Android.

Feel free to download it and use if you wish.

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!


Join The Revolution!

This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and @ocd "Proof of Share" initiative.

Sort:  

Whoa, that's so much awesome! I don't know what VJ Loops are, but I think I need even more of them in my life. 😮

VJ loops are small abstract videos that can play forever in loop and if they are perfect give you the illusion of continuity and never stop

Oh, so that's what it is. I've seen some of those, and yours are more amazing than the rest. It's seamless enough that I truly can't find an end, or a beginning... just like my life 🙃

😁 this is what a real loop is, when it starts there are no end or beginning

This is the endless loop I need most in my life right now... 🥃 😆

Loading...