Mixed fellings

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi guys!

Today I'm a bit in doubt if I should post new graphics or a sunset photo shoot yesterday with my mobile phone cam.

So... Why not both in same post?

Here it is!

Graphics made in Glitch Labs App for Android, sunset photo shoot with my mobile phone cam (Huawei P20 Lite) in the south side of Tejo River in front of Lisboa, Portugal.
PicsArt_091402.53.14.jpg

PicsArt_091402.44.11.png

IMG20200913WA000501.jpeg

Feel free to download the graphics and use if you wish.

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!

Be Hive Be Happy! 😁

Join The Revolution!

This post will be shared in Twitter with the hastag #hive to promote Hive

Sort:  

You have inspired me 😎. Your graphics are amazing. I want to try the Glitch Labs application 😁

Thank you buddy:) do it and let me know what you made with ;)

Man, I love it a lot, I thought it was a music spectrum.

:) thanks buddy

omg i love this!!
Can i request one that doesn't have the hive logo at the bottom?

IMG_20200914_020742.jpg

Here it is 😉

AWESOME THANKS