Sort:  

Right? I'm training to become an uncle, too...I hope I come up with some devious devices next summer.

@dragonslayer109 LOL I stumbled on this post and your comment by accident. Having lived in RSA for a few years and in India, I have seen lot of 'Innovation' but never thought of the geniuses as 'Uncles' It gave me a mental image of the wise streetsmart elder (I think I am getting to be one too these days!!)

Dont know if you remember me but you supported me and guided me during the old Steemit days. I took a 4 year hiatus, due to a personal tragedy, from all social media but am back with my passion for wildlife and other photography having overtaken my fear of social interactions. Trying to make my mark in HIVE, starting almost from scratch.

Anyway - good to see you around.

singature small avatar.png

Wild Spirit
vm2904

Let me know if there is something I can help with. Not wishing to overtake anyone, just trying to help when I see it possible.

Mate, when you are back again, can you update the witness votes. Appreciate it in advance. Only saying because there are a couple stale.