You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create That Look Contest

in GEMS4 years ago

It’s really scary but it would be even more at sun set time... when I had dogs I used to walk them by the river till late in the evening so it was usual to be there at night. The darkness in nature comes with different sounds and things acquire odd and creepy shapes if you get carried away. My dogs wandering about prevented me from being afraid though...
I would stock with the glamorous second edit due my normal mood but your first edit fits perfectly the feeling you expressed, well done @annephilbrick!
Thanks so much for adding value to our contest, have a nice Sunday 🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

🤗
Thank You..!!!
@drakernoise
I have not visited Spooky Tree at night. For sure would be scarier in appearance 😱😯
I much enjoy entering...🤗🤗 !
A very Awesome creative Contest :-D