Introduce to HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

q1twzp.jpg
souce

Greetings all HIVE residents, this is my digital ink incision for the umpteenth time in the universe Blockchain HIVE. I hope the article I will write is not boring to read. Actually I have known HIVE for a long time, but if the Javanese term "knows asu" (sorry, it does not mean to say rude, it's just a term in my place) that means - yes ... know it casually. So not really familiar, just the outer skin of Blockchain HIVE

Usually I get lost in this wholesale blog, when I am googling articles, and it turns out that after I get acquainted, I become addicted too to visit and visit again.

kghwff.png
source

In my opinion, the writers in the HIVE universe have a lot of weight, sometimes even to the point where I also feel emotional vibrations when reading the strands of analogies and logic that are conveyed by some HIVE lovers ❤❤❤. Until finally can't bear to participate in commenting, salute for all of you who contributed to the extraordinary content in HIVE.

I hope my readers are not bored reading my chatter.
I have known about HIVE for about 20 days, but it turned out that to spawn just one article was not easy, even though I was one of the contributors to a funny story in one of the local newspapers in Indonesia, and there were some published. But to write articles on HIVE is a very different experience and it turns out to be more challenging. that's what makes me salute to all my productive HIVE Lovers friends.

Even to make the title of the article just confused me to find the right title for my writing, but let this digital ink series that will speak reveals who he is to find his true identity, finally greeting the work for all readers, keep the spirit and continue working.
Go.....go...HIVE
Thank for reading
@dreamzar