This is me and my Hive #introducemyself

in GEMS4 years ago

lucas-lenzi-tFc4nWOt1kU-unsplash.jpg

unsplash

Wanted to shout what a day, but a hint told me....hey! Drig everyday is perfect for those who believe! No matter how life places those daily challenges stand tall and firm! Never shake nor fear....smile and be happy because it is still your perfect day!

This is Drigweeu a member of steemit and now a member of Hive community...the largest community of positive impact. I believed Hive will be having daily new members reason for my introduction and also still let the Hive community know that Drigweeu is with them.

My name is Drigweeu, by default a member of Euronation , by extension a member of steemit and by new being (Baptism) a member of Hive! I am a Nigerian, Single, a graduate from a reputable university with name, a health adviser, a Mathematician, a web developer and a programmer.

I have alot to offer to Hive community expecially my skills and practical experience which will make individual that will follow me , read my daily drops(articles) to skyrocket in the realm of success...They will have that greater opportunity to shape their existence.

My best moment is that moment of peace. I grab anything , anybody that can give me peace! I cherish my peaceful nature more than anything...so simple? Yes, if you want to grab me simply create a domain of peaceful existence for me. Also I love nature.

Apart from those abstract existence... I am a lover of football (but will say I love betting part more) but won't say I belong to one club or not....ok I can remember;;: I was a member of Chelsea club, but all about that ended 2008 when man eon Chelsea in champion league cup through penalty. Thank God I didn't die that day thus I have to quit ... So I am clubless. I enjoyed that games more now since I have no club to support, I only support those that will make my bet win! Smiles.... Peace of mind first!

I love cooking ,well sometimes due to heavy work and activities it becomes so hard to prepare that dish I desire .sobs....
Wish I have all time, wish I am a Creator of time, wish I am time himself, wish I have power over time...wish I am a controller of time!
Hahahah if wishes where....... complete it for me...smiles... That's is life dear.
'

I am happy to be a member of this great community (Hive) and promise to give all my positive best. Anything that will see this community move higher is what I will be working towards. I see Hive token doing x30 soon.... mark my word, yes .

I appreciate all Hive witnesses, they really did great in bringing this to fruition. It was a battle, we know all that happened, yet they stood strong against the enemies of decentralisation and evil exchanges. Battles gives us opportunity to grow and match new greater features in life....I believe this already won battle will open greater thing in Hive ecosystem.

Having alot to say, that will be in my next post. Love you specially, yes you!

Success.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive once again. It is a refreshing new start

Thanks...I am happy to be here.

WElcome to hive. I started new too

Nice , time to make impact

Hi! As you have joined hive, would love to see you on Commun as well, https://commun.com/askcommun/@marina/1590048061. There you could get donations from the first day and until forever, set up your own community with your own token :)