(ESP/ENG) Mi presentación/ My presentation

in GEMS3 years ago

(ESP/ENG) Mi presentación/ My presentation

image.png

Hola comunidad HiVE, mi nombre es Desiree Andreina Salas Viloria, tengo 36 años de edad, nací en Maracaibo estado Zulia, de la hermosa Venezuela. Soy ingeniera civil egresada de La Universidad del Zulia en el año 2008.

Hello HiVE community, my name is Desiree Andreina Salas Viloria, I am 36 years old, I was born in Maracaibo, Zulia state, in the beautiful Venezuela. I am a civil engineer graduated from the University of Zulia in 2008.

image.png

Me considero una persona sencilla, humilde, amigable, aunque confieso que no muy extrovertida. Tengo una hermosa hija de 9 años de edad, con la cual tengo maravillosas anécdotas que espero poco a poco ir contándoles por aquí. Y también debo decir que actualmente espero mi segundo bebe, tengo 8 meses de gestación y estoy súper ansiosa de conocer a mi pequeño príncipe.

I consider myself a simple, humble, friendly person, although I confess that I am not very extroverted. I have a beautiful 9 year old daughter, with whom I have wonderful anecdotes that I hope to tell you here little by little. And I must also say that I am currently expecting my second baby, I am 8 months pregnant and I am very anxious to meet my little prince.

image.png

Me encanta la música, de diferentes géneros, me gusta mucho ver series y películas pero nada de terror. También me gusta la lectura, en este aspecto soy muy selectiva, las historias románticas y de suspenso son mis preferidas. Respeto a los animales, pero amo con locura a los perros; he tenido dos compañeros perrunos de vida y realmente considero que son los seres más hermosos, amorosos y fieles que existen.

I love music, of different genres, I really like to watch series and movies but nothing horror. I also like reading, in this aspect I am very selective, romantic and suspense stories are my favorite. I respect animals, but I madly love dogs; I have had two doggy companions in my life and I really consider them to be the most beautiful, loving and faithful beings that exist.

image.png

En cuanto al deporte, solo practique en mis años de secundaria un poco de gimnasia rítmica, a un nivel muy básico. Actualmente disfruto ver a mi hija practicar la gimnasia artista, quien desde los 3 añitos comenzó a entrenar y hasta la fecha sigue activa y le gusta muchísimo. Por otro lado me gusta ir a juegos de básquetbol, me parece muy emocionante.

As for sports, I only practiced a little bit of rhythmic gymnastics in my high school years, at a very basic level. Currently I enjoy watching my daughter practice gymnastics artist, who since she was 3 years old started training and to this day she is still active and likes it very much. On the other hand I like to go to basketball games, I find it very exciting.

image.png

Me gusta mucho viajar, conocer nuevos sitios, visitar nuevamente los que ya conozco, pero la playa es mi sitio preferido; es un poco incongruente ya que al bañarme no me agrada tocar piedras en el fondo, pero el ambiente de playa me relaja. Para los sitios montañosos, no he tenido muy buena experiencia con las alturas, pero como dije me gusta conocer. Y las bajas temperaturas, es decir el frio, no es mi amigo.

I like to travel a lot, to know new places, to visit again the ones I already know, but the beach is my favorite place; it is a little incongruous since when I bathe I don't like to touch stones at the bottom, but the beach atmosphere relaxes me. For the mountainous places, I have not had very good experience with heights, but as I said I like to know. And low temperatures, i.e. cold, is not my friend.

Espero poder contar muchas anécdotas por acá y que sean de su agrado. Que tengan un feliz día.

I hope to be able to tell many anecdotes here and that they are to your liking. Have a nice day.

image.png

Sort:  

Hola, bienvenida. Espero consigas comunidades interesantes. Te recomiendo que pases por la comunidad #motherhood creo que ahí podrás publicar anécdotas interesantes de tu hija.

Congratulations @dsisalas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @dsisalas . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Once again, you are welcome to the hive blockchain.