You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its been a while

in GEMS3 years ago

There is the beauty that I am used to! I do love your first shot, so peacefully serene and the second one is right up my alley!!! Saturation to the max!!!!

I am happy to hear that your wife is doing better and doing the remainder of her recovery at home. I am sure the house has a whole different feel to it! Thanks so much for the post and for keeping everyone updated!! ((hugs))

Sort:  

Thanks kindly 👍

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !