You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hamlin Crossing

in GEMS3 years ago

That is beautiful! I love the wooded area and the lighting is gorgeous. What a nice walk that would be. The shot you didn't like? I actually like the foreground with the water with the wooded as a backdrop. I know you walk a lot so you know to check for ticks.

Its that time of year. Nasty little things.

What a beautiful area you moved to!

Sort:  

Yeah I am cautious watching for ticks always wears shoes and jeans not shorts but doing less wooded walks and trails this year not because of ticks just other things

I knew you would be, but, there are fewer ticks here this year which tends to make people put them out of their mind. Lyme Disease is one nasty disease or can be. Thanks and have a great day!

Ohh yes it sure is we had a couple of friends that n CT that had Lyme disease it’s real nasty