You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you share your thoughts please?

in GEMS3 years ago

Absolutely. There are many times that everything is not put on the table and I find that most times, it is okay. I don't need to know everything, I only want to hear what is willingly given to me.

How much information is too much, I have always wondered. How much is enough? There is a balance in there somewhere.

Good morning to you and have a wonderful Sunday!

Sort:  

Good point Denise, when is too much information and when not. Dragging any opinion or information about of anyone is not pleasant but I believe in working with a team and being careful with talking.

Ahh balance, it is such an interesting concept. I feel that we are all achieving balance in this life in some form or other.
My Sunday was a drive in the country - very pleasant indeed. xx

It sounds like a perfect day! 💖

Wishing you a happy Sunday 💛

Thank you so much for your kindness- always!

And your kindness that is all time.