Sort:  

Lol...Shutting down at 2115? Only early yet.

No. After one word. It's too early. I gave you the one word. I heard you were a man of his word.

I am...Monumentally so. :)

That is what they all say. :))

Heard it before huh? Well, I'm not unique I guess.

About you. You really are in a tussle. Buck up. :)

I'm ok Denise...Nothing keeps the G-dog down in truth; I'm one of those annoying people who just keeps on getting up and running and gunning. Only death will slow me down, and even then only in the physical world...Planning to haunt some people. Looking forward to it. 😉

Did you have to pay them much?

I had vouchers.

For the love of God. I think I live wrong.

Don't make me use the word one more time.

I'll take this message fair warning.

LOL Did you see that sentence? I used it three times. It made me look like I didn't have any sense, which, I probably don't, but, still...

None of us have much sense...We just make sense sometimes. 😁