Happy birthday young lady

in GEMS4 months ago

Warm greetings friends. :)
Today I want to share with you another work that I did before the end of 2023. This work is intended as a birthday present.
A young girl who turned 18 was presented.



There are people who simply have no idea what to give someone for their birthday (I'm probably one of them), but this time I remembered that this work can serve as a gift.
I made the work based on a photo that she loves very much.
She said that she likes this work more than photography, I hope that's true. :)


Below you can see more details about how the work was created.
It was made with drawing pencils using the shading technique on A4 paper.


With joy - @dzoji

Sort:  

Wao what a drawing.
Wonderful sketches dear.
I appreciate your work.
Keep up the good work

Thank you jave ☺️

Wow, what a superb sketch on a perfect occasion. By the way greeting from my side to lady (happy birthday).

Thank you for these words @chinay04 :)

Pleasure 🙏 ☺️.

Cool drawing!

Thank you 😃