COVER ME ENAMORÉ DE TI "DAVID BISBAL"//COVER I FELL IN LOVE WITH YOU "DAVID BISBAL"

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hola mis amigos, feliz día para todos, me complace compartir con todos ustedes un cover de una canción muy linda de David Bisbal titulada "Me Enamoré de ti".

Hello my friends, happy day to all of you, I am pleased to share with you all a cover of a very beautiful song by David Bisbal entitled "I fell in love with you".

image.png

La canción se trata de un amor que llego a su vida sin que él lo esperaba y lo hizo sonreír y sentir cosas que jamás había sentido convirtiendolo en un hombre nuevo. Espero que les guste!

The song is about a love that came into his life without him expecting it and made him smile and feel things that he had never felt, making him a new man. Hope you like!

Me Enamoré De Ti
David Bisbal

Me enamoré de ti, perdidamente
Y nuestros mundos son tan diferentes
Me enamoré de ti, ¿qué le voy a hacer? (Qué le voy a hacer)
Se pinta de colores toda mi alma
Con esa dulce luz de tu mirada
Y al verte sonreír, vuelvo a tener fe
Me enamoré de ti y no me lo esperaba
Que algun día yo, de amor iba a morir
Y ahora soy un hombre nuevo
Miro más al cielo
Y cuento estrellas al dormir
Y ahora tengo mi fortuna
Que es mirar la luna y, al pensarte, sonreír
Hoy vuelvo a vivir
Entraste, sin permiso, en mi vida
Creyéndome que todo lo tenía
Y ahora, que estás aquí, yo tengo un corazón
Tú llenas de sentido a mis días
Y no me importa nada lo que digan
Aquellos que muy poco saben del amor
Me enamoré de ti, jamás lo imaginaba
Que algun día yo, de amor iba a vivir
Y ahora soy un hombre nuevo
Miro más el cielo
Y cuento estrellas al dormir
Y ahora tengo mi fortuna
Que es mirar la luna y, al pensarte, sonreír
Me enamoré de ti y no me lo esperaba
Que algún día yo, de amor iba a morir
Y ahora soy un hombre nuevo
Miro más el cielo
Y cuento estrellas al dormir
Y ahora tengo mi fortuna
Que es mirar la luna y, al pensarte, sonreír
Hoy vuelvo a vivir
Muriendo de amor
Por ti
Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Luciano Ariel Pereyra / Paul Schwartz Kirzner
Letra de Me Enamoré De Ti © Pol-ka Music

I fall in love with you

David Bisbal

I fell in love with you, head over heels
And our worlds are so different
I fell in love with you, what am I going to do? (What am i going to do)
My whole soul is painted in colors
With that sweet light of your gaze
And seeing you smile, I have faith again
I fell in love with you and I did not expect it
That one day I would die of love
And now I am a new man
I look more to the sky
And I count stars when I sleep
And now I have my fortune
What is it like to look at the moon and, when thinking about you, smile
Today I live again
You entered my life without permission
Believing that I had it all
And now that you are here, I have a heart
You fill my days with meaning
And I don't care what they say
Those who know very little about love
I fell in love with you, I never imagined it
That one day I would live on love
And now I am a new man
I look more at the sky
And I count stars when I sleep
And now I have my fortune
What is it like to look at the moon and, thinking about you, smile
I fell in love with you and I did not expect it
That one day I would die of love
And now I am a new man
I look more at the sky
And I count stars when I sleep
And now I have my fortune
What is it like to look at the moon and, when thinking about you, smile
Today I live again
Dying of love
By you
Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Luciano Ariel Pereyra / Paul Schwartz Kirzner
Lyrics for Me Enamoré De Ti © Pol-ka Music

Gracias por pasar!

Thanks for stopping by

image.png

Sort:  

Hi edgar28,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @edgar28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!