[ESP-ENG] Hoy vimos una gran Tarántula - Xementis inmanis

in GEMS3 years ago

01.jpg

Este día se me paso realmente rápido, me sentí muy pesado y algo cansado, debe ser porque en la madrugada estuve despierto hasta las 3:00 AM y me levante a las 7:00 AM, y esta noche no quiero hacer lo mismo, en esta ocasión quiero mostrarles algo sorprendente que nunca antes había visto tan de cerca, esta tarde a eso de las 4:00 PM mi padre me llama a gritos y yo estaba ocupando haciendo unas cosas en la computadora pero eran tan seguidas las llamadas que me levante y fui a ver que necesitaba, cuando salgo veo muchos de mis vecinos asomados en sus puertas y otros caminando hacia al final de la calle, por lo que pregunte ¿Qué estaba pasando? A lo que mi padre me contesta, “Hay una araña gigante allá arriba, vaya para que la vea y le tome fotos” cuando me dijo eso, ya me la estaba imaginando, mis vecinos también estaban muy entusiasmados, enseguida fui a buscar mi teléfono y fui caminando deprisa a verla, cuando la vi me quede impactado, ¡que grandes patas y bello color tiene! De por si estaba al frente de una casa de una vecina que se había ido del país y precisamente ella le tiene mucha fobia a las arañas pues en muchas ocasiones me comentaba que veía salir a las arañas del monte o de vez en cuando se conseguía una en su casa, pero ella si les tenia tanto pánico que llamaba a uno de sus hijos para hacerles daño (Lo cual nunca estuve de acuerdo), “estos animales silvestres están en su propio hábitat por el contrario somos nosotros los que estamos invadiendo su territorio, nosotros somos los que debemos salir de aquí”, Pensé, fue mucha la satisfacción de haberle tomado muchas fotografías, es tanto así que mi hermano @Pablo29 subió unas fotos a su estado del Whatsapp y un amigo suyo le comento que aquí por estas zonas de la sierra la maravilla habitan muchas de ellas y en algunos casos el doble del tamaño que tiene esta, pues el llego a conseguir a una en sus travesías con sus compañeros y llegaron a capturarla para llevarla al jardín botánico de la universidad del Estado Táchira, también le comento que su nombre científico es “Xementis inmanis” (Pero en realidad quizás no sea una tarántula conocida, pues busque ese nombre científico por Google y no conseguí ninguna información de interés) en fin, después de tomarles muchas fotos vinieron mas vecinos a contemplarla, pues no todo el tiempo ves una araña de ese tamaño, por otro lado, fueron muy consientes todos mis vecinos en procurar en no hacerle daño, pues existen muchas personas por aquí, que ven animales de estas características y lo único que piensan es en eliminarlo (como por ejemplo la vecina que se fue del país) lo último que hicimos fue buscar una escoba e irla empujando hacia la cera para que se perdiera entre el monte, puedo decir que fue una gran experiencia lograr apreciar este tipo de criaturas, cuando las publique en mi estado del Whatsapp muchos reaccionaron con pánico, incluso una amiga de Peru me llego a comentar que no me le acercara tanto, porque ellas saltan, y si le tocaba una de las puntas del pelo tendría ampollas en mis manos por meses y el veneno que tienen es muy peligroso, y bueno esa pequeña amiga marco la diferencia par que este día haya sido interesante, jeje, ¡Nos vemos en la próxima Hivers!

This day went by really fast, without saying that I felt very heavy and somewhat tired, it must be because at dawn I was awake until 3:00 AM and I got up at 7:00 AM, and tonight I don't want to do The same, this time I want to show you something surprising that I had never seen so closely before, this afternoon at about 4:00 PM my father calls me loudly and I was busy doing some things on the computer but the calls that I get up and went to see what they need, when I go out I see many of my neighbors leaning at their doors and others walking towards the end of the street, so I asked what was happening? To which my father replied, "There is a giant spider up there, go see it and take pictures of it" when he told me that, I was already imagining it, my neighbors were also very excited, I immediately went to find my phone and I was walking quickly to see her, when I saw her I was shocked, what big legs and beautiful color she has! In case I was in front of a house of a neighbor who had left the country and precisely she has a great phobia of spiders because on many occasions she told me that she saw spiders come out of the mountain or from time to time she would get one at home, but she was so panicky that she called one of her children to harm them (which I never agreed), “these wild animals are in their own habitat, on the contrary, we are the ones who are invading their territory. , We are the ones who should get out of here ”, I thought, it was a great satisfaction to have taken many photographs of him, it is so much so that my brother @ Pablo29 uploaded some photos to his WhatsApp status and a friend of his told him that here in these areas Many of them inhabit the sierra la marvel and in some cases twice the size of this one, because he got to get one on his journeys with his companions and they came to capture it to take it to the botanical garden of the university. sity of the Táchira State, I also commented that its scientific name is "Xementis inmanis" (But in reality it may not be a known tarantula, because I looked for that scientific name on Google and did not get any information of interest) in short, after taking them many photos more neighbors came to contemplate it, Well, not all the time you see a spider of that size, on the other hand, all my neighbors were very conscientious in trying not to harm it, because there are many people around here who see animals of these characteristics and all they think about is to eliminate it (As for example the neighbor who left the country) the last thing we did was look for a broom and push it towards the wax so that it would get lost among the mountains, I can say that it was a great experience to be able to appreciate these types of creatures, when they I posted on my WhatsApp status, many reacted with panic, even a friend from Peru told me not to get close to her, because they jump, and if I touched one of the ends of her hair, I would have blisters on my hands for months and the The poison they have is very dangerous, and well that little friend made the difference that this day has been interesting, hehe, see you at the next Hivers!

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

PreProgramHive7.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @edgarafernandezp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!