Amanecer visto desde playa el agua. / Sunrise seen from playa el agua .

in GEMS4 years ago

Querida comunidad hoy comparto con ustedes a través de estás imágenes este lindo amanecer que pude ver en playa el agua cuando me dirigía al rancho de unos amigos dónde guardo los canaletes y los implementos de pesca para luego dirigirme a playa Manzanillo que me queda cerca para irme de pesca con unos familiares que me acompañan.

Dear community, today I share with you through these images this beautiful sunrise that I could see in the water beach when I was going to the ranch of some friends where I keep the paddles and fishing implements and then go to Manzanillo beach that is close to me to go fishing with relatives who accompany me.

Estás fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2.

These photos are my own, taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 25 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6