[ESP/ENG] Ayudando a unos amigos pescadores a hechar el bote al mar . / Helping some fishermen friends put the boat into the sea.

in GEMS8 months ago
Hoy comparto con ustedes mediante estas fotos ayudando a hechar el bote de unos amigos pescadores que se iban de faena y llevaban mucha prisa ya que se le estaba haciendo tarde . Today I share with you through these photos helping to make the boat of some fishermen friends who were going to work and were in a hurry since they were getting late.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 179 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6