[ESP/ENG] En compañía de mi perro./ In the company of my dog.

in GEMSlast year
Aquí comparto con ustedes estas fotos que tome cuando estaba llevando a comer las vacas en compañía de mi perro , ya que ele acompaña siempre que ando con las vacas.

Here I share with you these photos that I took when I was taking the cows to eat in the company of my dog, since he always accompanies me when I walk with the cows.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2.

These photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 135 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@pixresteemer(2/5) tipped @edgargonzalez (x1)

Join us in Discord!