[ESP-ENG] llevándole el pasto a los borregos. / taking the grass to the sheep.

in GEMS2 years ago

Hoy comparto con ustedes el trabajo que realizó todos los días en cortarle pasto a mis animales para mantenerlos gordos ya que el corral donde los tengo es grande pero ya ellos limpiaron todo ese monte .

Today I share with you the work that he did every day to cut grass for my animals to keep them fat since the corral where I have them is big but they have already cleaned all that mountain.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2.

These photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

trabajo arduo la cría de animales, que bueno amigo, saludos

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 107 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(5/5) tipped @edgargonzalez (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.