[ESP/ENG] Mi pequeña cosecha de tomate perita . /My little crop of tomato expert.

in GEMSlast year

En esta oportunidad les muestro mediante estas fotos el primer tomate perita que cosechó de una planta que nació en el medio del río donde vivo. Generalmente este río siempre está seco, en la temporada de lluvia es que el le corre agua. Está planta la e mantenido regando para que la sequia no la dañe .

This time I show you through these photos the first plum tomato that I harvested from a plant that grew in the middle of the river where I live. Generally this river is always dry, in the rainy season it is that the water runs through it. I have kept this plant watering so that the drought does not damage it.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 149 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @edgargonzalez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ferod23 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.