[ESP/ENG] Pastoreando mi animales antes de llevarlos al amarradero / Grazing my animals before taking them to the mooring.

in GEMS14 days ago
Hoy les muestro mediante estas fotos uno de los días que sacó mis animales a pastorear , ya que es una responsabilidad que tengo con ellos todos los días y al ver que han comido lo suficiente los dejo amarrados dónde hay monte y así ellos cuando terminen de remascar la comida comiencen a comer de nuevo.

Today I show you through these photos one of the days that I took my animals out to graze, since it is a responsibility that I have with them every day and when I see that they have eaten enough I leave them tied up where there is bush and so when they finish remarking the food start eating again.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.