Galletas de avena con cambur (bananas) y pasitas (uvas pasas) / Oatmeal cookies with bananas and raisins (raisins)

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola estimados amigos de @gems y @hive, hoy me dieron muchas ganas de comer galletas, cuando revisé la alacena me di cuenta que había avena en hojuelas y en harina, tenia también pasitas (uvas pasas) y me acorde qué había leído una receta de galletas de avena hace días, no me acuerdo muy bien como era, entonces decidí inventar un poco y agregarle banana para sustituir la azúcar, me puse creativo y empecé hacerlas.

Tomé las fotos con mi teléfono android samsung Galaxy A 10s para compartir con todos ustedes el paso a paso.

Hello dear friends of @gems and @hive, today I really wanted to eat cookies, when I checked the cupboard I realized that there was oatmeal in flakes and in flour, it also had raisins (raisins) and I remembered that I had read a recipe of oatmeal cookies days ago, I don't remember very well what it was like, so I decided to invent a little and add banana to replace the sugar, I got creative and started making them.

I took the photos with my samsung Galaxy android phone A 10s share with you all the step by step.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)














(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Lucen apetitosas y con mucha !LUV. Felicidades

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@edmundocentenor, you've been given LUV from @felixgarciap.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

Lucen apetitosas y con mucha !LUV. Felicidades

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@edmundocentenor, you've been given LUV from @felixgarciap.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

!discovery 15


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @edmundocentenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP