[ESP-ING] Iniciativa: Mis 4 fotos favoritas📸 - Initiative: My 4 favorite photos📸 by @edpalma12

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola a toda la comunidad de HIVE // Hello to the entire HIVE community 👋

197736583_564911991162427_2729524486689306810_n.jpg

Hoy me uno a la iniciativa de @josebenavente, gracias a mi amiga @djrm que me comento sobre dicha iniciativa que llamo mucho mi atención, me gusta todo lo relacionado con las fotografías y en especial hoy les hablare sobre mis 4 fotos favoritas, será un poco difícil porque tengo muchas fotos favoritas que me recuerdan buenos momentos de mi vida pero allí les va❤️

Today I join @josebenavente's initiative, thanks to my friend @djrm who told me about this initiative that caught my attention, I like everything related to photographs and especially Today I will talk about my 4 favorite photos, it will be a bit difficult because I have many favorite photos that remind me of good times in my life but there they go❤️

#1

104411764_307692970623145_5978031470223240516_n.jpg

Podría llenar este top de mis fotos en B/N, se han podido dar cuenta que las utilizo mucho en mis blog y es por el hecho de que me gustan mucho y siempre que puedo incluirlas en mis blog lo hago. Esta fue la primera imagen que me tome de ese tipo, era abril del 2020, 2 meses después de que el covid llegara a mi pais #VENEZUELA, recuerdo que estaba entrenando para un maratón en marzo, pero por la pandemia se cancelo, estaba en buena condición física y me sentía bien de volver hacer ejercicio fuera de mi casa

I could fill this top of my photos in B / W, they have been able to realize that I use them a lot in my blog and it is due to the fact that I like them a lot and whenever I can include them in my blog I do. This was the first image that I took of that type, it was April 2020, 2 months after the covid arrived in my country # VENEZUELA, I remember that I was training for a marathon in March, but due to the pandemic it was canceled, I was in good physical condition and I felt good to exercise again outside the house

#2

199117330_949041422330923_2290366336339331328_n.jpg

En esta imagen aparezco con mi madre y mi abuela, a mi abuela tenia tiempo que no la veía y tenia años sin pasar un diciembre con mi familia materna, fue un buen cierre de año 2019, no nos esperábamos la pandemia mundial, las expectativas para el año 2020 eran altas, me sentía motivado de hacer muchas cosas pero vino la pandemia y me golpeo muy fuerte, a todos, ya no somos la mismas personas que éramos antes de la pandemia y esta imagen me recuerda lo que era y sentía antes de todo este nuevo cambio en nuestras vidas...

In this image I appear with my mother and my grandmother, my grandmother had not seen her for a long time and she had not spent a December with my mother's family for years, it was a good closing of the year 2019 , we did not expect the global pandemic, the expectations for 2020 were high, I felt motivated to do many things but the pandemic came and it hit me very hard, everyone, we are no longer the same people we were before the pandemic and this image reminds me of what I was and felt before all this new change in our lives ...

#3

199263257_156795859825162_1887382284207164693_n.jpg

Esta imagen fue en mi cumpleaños numero #20, meses después de la pandemia donde las personas ya podían salir con mas comodidad, tuve la oportunidad de viajar a ver a mi papa, no tenia recuerdos de haber pasado algunos de mis cumpleaños con el pero ya lo tengo y también muchas imágenes que me recuerdan ese bonito día, mi favorita esta, sin duda fue un día lleno de mucha felicidad para mi🙌

This image was on my 20th birthday, months after the pandemic where people could go out more comfortably, I had the opportunity to travel to see my dad, I had no memories having spent some of my birthdays with him but I already have it and also many images that remind me of that beautiful day, my favorite is, without a doubt it was a day full of great happiness for me🙌

#4

IMG-20201213-WA0024.jpg

Bien cierto es que no es mi mejor foto pero se convierte en una de mis favoritas por el simple hecho de recordarme lo bonito de ese día, Estaba de regreso después de 3 meses sin ver a mi familia, amigos y mi novia, fueron momentos de extrañar mucho pero ya de regreso se tuvo la oportunidad de salir a la playa con todos, un dio muy lindo, la arena y el mar estaban de lo mejor, se sentía una buena vibra, en un momento mi novia me empezó a cubrir de arena y en ese preciso momento mientras esperaba que me cubriera todo por mi mente pasaba lo agradecido que debo ser por esos momentos, luego me levante y me tomaron esa foto un poco desprevenido jajaja🤣

Well true is that it is not my best photo but it becomes one of my favorites for the simple fact of reminding me how beautiful that day was, I was back after 3 months without seeing My family, friends and my girlfriend, they were moments of wondering a lot but on the way back we had the opportunity to go out to the beach with everyone, a very beautiful day, the sand and the sea were the best, it felt a good vibe, at one point my girlfriend began to cover me with sand and at that moment while I was waiting for it to cover everything through my mind, how grateful I should be for those moments passed, then I got up and they took that photo a little off-guard hahahaja🤣

frame-png.png
text.gif

frame-png.png
text (1).gif
frame-png.png

Fotos de mi propiedad//Photos of my property.

189824302_3759465390831555_3150397156620856204_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @edpalma12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Grandes fotos para grandes momentos!! La vida de todos nos ha cambiado y eso se refleja incluso en las fotos. Muy buen post amigo @edpalma12. Saludos!!!

Totalmente! @josebenavente saludos 🖐

Que bueno que te hayas motivado amigo, bonito post!