You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May it Be (Cover from the Lord of the Rings Soundtrack) Music video and stroll through Lothlórien

in GEMS3 years ago

TLOTR is the book that influenced me the most in my life!! Well done girl, you carried it perfectly, It's already blowing up on Youtube, all well deserved Priscila!
Much love to @hedac for the work ^^ it looks amazing!

Sort:  

It has not have that many views on youtube :) but I don't care, one video at a time, my channel has not been yet graced with their algorithm yet I keep moving forward. Héctor is helping me with the camera but It's been a while I've been editing and doing colour, edit and post-production myself, he has taught me.

Congrats on doing the editing yourself! I think that's a lot of views for me :) but I understand, for you with 14k subs it must be very little!

Take care!

oh no, I'm grateful for every play but my channel underperforms according to its number of subscribers because it had a loooooooooong hiatus where I didn't upload, sometimes they get like out of the "algorithm" to pick up, that's why it's so important people interact on the channel again to see if wakes.

oh no, I'm grateful for every play but my channel underperforms according to its number of subscribers because it had a loooooooooong hiatus where I didn't upload, sometimes they get like out of the "algorithm" to pick up, that's why it's so important people interact on the channel again to see if wakes.