Wireless error (Story) | Error inalámbrico (Relato)

in GEMS4 years ago

English / Inglés

Last night I was without internet access, I found it strange to see that your host does not respond to my protocol requests.

I have the feeling that our connection has expired and the worst thing is that because I am not sure if I can continue, the service stopped in my heart.

If my computer is not protected it is because my recycle bin was emptied, however, at this point of accepting or canceling I can tell you that you become a file not found in this poor dual-core server.

Press any key to continue our relationship entity and at this point I realize that you are a disk or network error? I do not know, what if I am sure is that when my feelings pass the antivirus surely there will be a short circuit in the card Mother! if it were born again please put me a domain name, to host in airplane mode all the backup of my gallery.

You positioned your tags very well in the publications of my story, but today I can't find in my shop an application compatible with your obsolete version of love that looks like a green android instead of a happy emoticon with a pink heart.

In your social networks I fell like a bug and you tried to sync me with a tweet that said: "the web or nothing", I gathered the words of your message and shouted at you: "...is that I'm going to restart before the battery of my patience runs out and I sent you in an Instagram all the hyperlinks you deserve."

I confess you've been a fatal mistake, a vulgar blue screen with the wrong audio controller, the system down, without a smartphone or a fifth generation language.

For example, you didn't know which face is called face, book is called book in English, nor that you could learn before turning off the data plan in your memory.

You finished with my algorithms and no longer compile in the source code of my wishes, your bad programming collapsed all the databases of my affection and today I am glad to know that your monitor is off when you left for the island of Java where you will have neither cable nor ABA.

I wish to format the primary partition of my life and forget once and for all that neither surfing, nor tweeting, nor even less googling will find an adapter that will turn on my power supply and finish configuring this laptop clone.

Today a little more stable and with my online profile, I can tell you that the best thing of all is that I no longer spend in the cloud, I do not dream of being with Canaima, nor do I see foxes of fire or colored stickers.

I just want the ongoing update of my version to be able at some point to check my backup and correct all the errors given by my operating system.

dayne-topkin-8zt45T-7G6w-unsplash.jpg


Español / Spanish

Anoche estuve sin acceso a internet, me pareció raro ver que tu host no responde a las peticiones de mi protocolo.

Tengo el presentimiento que nuestra conexión ha caducado y lo peor es que por no estar seguro de continuar, el servicio se detuvo en mi corazón.

Si mi equipo no está protegido es porque se vació mi papelera de reciclaje, sin embargo, en estos momentos de aceptar o cancelar puedo decirte que pasas a ser un archivo no encontrado en este pobre servidor de dos núcleos.

Presione cualquier tecla para continuar nuestra entidad relación y a estas alturas me doy cuenta que eres un error de disco o ¿red? no lo sé, de lo que si estoy seguro es que cuando a mis sentimientos le pase el antivirus seguramente habrá un cortocircuito en la tarjeta ¡Madre! si volviera a nacer por favor ponme un nombre de dominio, para hospedar en modo avión todo el respaldo de mi galería.

Posicionaste muy bien tus etiquetas en las publicaciones de mi historia, pero hoy no encuentro en mi tienda una aplicación compatible con tu versión obsoleta de amor que parece un androide verde en vez de un emoticón feliz con un corazón rosado.

En tus redes sociales caí como un bicho y me intentaste sincronizar con un tuit que decía: “la web o nada”, junté las palabras de tu mensaje y te grité: “…es que me voy a reiniciar antes que la batería de mi paciencia se agote y te envié en un Instagram todos los hipervínculos que te mereces."

Confieso que has sido un error fatal, una vulgar pantalla azul con su controlador de audio equivocado, el sistema caído, sin un móvil inteligente o un lenguaje de quinta generación.

Por ejemplo, no sabías que cara se dice face, book se dice libro en inglés, ni eso pudiste aprender antes de apagar el plan de datos de tu memoria.

Acabaste con mis algoritmos y ya no compilas en el código fuente de mis deseos, tu mala programación colapsó todas las bases de datos de mi afecto y hoy me alegra saber que tu monitor está apagado cuando te fuiste para la isla de Java en donde no tendrás ni cable ni ABA.

Desearía formatear la partición primaria de mi vida y olvidarme de una vez por todas que ni navegando, ni tuiteando, ni mucho menos googleando podre encontrar un adaptador que encienda mi fuente de poder y termine de configurar este clon de computador portátil.

Hoy un poco más estable y con mi perfil en línea, puedo decirles que lo mejor de todo es que ya no me paso en la nube, no sueño en estar con Canaima, ni veo zorros de fuego o cromos de colores.

Solo quiero que la actualización en curso de mi versión pueda en algún momento verificar mi copia de seguridad y corregir todos los errores que da mi sistema operativo.

Photo by Dayne Topkin on Unsplash

Sort:  

Congratulations @eduguai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @eduguai! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!