Learn how to draw a portrait (1)[ENG/ESP/]Aprende a dibujar un retrato (1)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)



✎---Hola a todos---✍

Hello, everybody.

En esta oportunidad les quiero presentar un trabajo que me he animado hacer, se trata de un retrato. Mi intención es animarte a dibujar una cara inventada desde cero fácilmente usando lápiz, aunque al principio necesites copiar la que yo hago para aprender, luego ya sabrás hacer caras de memoria y de tu imaginación.

On this occasion I would like to present a work that I have dared to do, it is a portrait. My intention is to encourage you to draw a face invented from scratch easily, using pencil, although at first you need to copy the one I make to learn, then you will know how to make faces from memory and from your imagination.

Mi inspiración fue una hermosa mujer morena ojos claros, grandes labios y de cabello ondulado.

My inspiration was a beautiful brunette woman with light eyes, big lips and wavy hair.

Para este dibujo utilice una hoja de papel y un lápiz 2B y 2H para acentuar la luz y las sombras respectivamente. Comencé con las formas básicas que son un ovalo y la cruz central.

For this drawing use a sheet of paper and a pencil 2B and 2H to accentuate light and shadows respectively. I started with the basic shapes which are an oval and the central cross.

Luego añadí varias lineas de guía.

Then I added several guide lines.

Procedemos agregar bocetos de los ojos, orejas, nariz y labios sin acentuar mucho el lápiz, ya que luego hay que borrar las lineas de guía antes mencionadas.

We proceed to add sketches of the eyes, nose and lips without accentuating the pencil too much, since we then have to erase the guide lines mentioned above.

Una vez terminada esa parte le empezamos a dibujar el cabello,soltando la mano con lineas largas, agregamos mas detalles a las cejas, ojos y labios.

Once that part is finished we start drawing the hair, letting go of the hand with long lines, adding more detail to the eyebrows, eyes and lips.

Tratamos de darle matices al retrato inclinando un poco el lápiz, a la nariz, orejas, mejillas, cuello y labios tal como se muestra en la fotografía.

We try to nuance the portrait by tilting the pencil a little, to the nose, ears, cheeks, neck and lips as shown in the photograph.

Por último y más importante los ojos, el iris y el punto de luz es lo principal que debemos hacer, luego haciendo lineas de adentro hacia afuera detallamos la pupila, de lo mas oscuro hasta lo mas claro, tal como les muestro. Las pestañas y las cejas tienen la misma técnica, pequeñas lineas precisas con el lápiz bien afilado. terminamos de rellenar el cabello.

Finally and most importantly the eyes, the iris and the point of light is the main thing we must do, then making lines from the inside out we detail the pupil, from the darkest to the lightest, just as I show you. The eyelashes and eyebrows have the same technique, small precise lines with the pencil well sharpened. We finish filling the hair.

Aquí les muestro mi trabajo terminado

Here I show you my finished work


Gracias pos tomarse el tiempo de leer mi post y espero les haya gustado mi dibujo, si quieren ver mas trabajos como este díganmelo por los comentarios

Thanks for taking the time to read my post and I hope you liked my drawing, if you want to see more work like this tell me by the comments

Mis imágenes son tomadas con mi tableta Samsung GT-P62000L

My images are taken with my Samsung GT-P62000L

Sort:  

Congratulations @edwarlyn11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very cool way of making a portrait. Nice steps you've taken.
Well done👍

Thank you very much @maxwellmarcusart I try to learn every day..do you have any discord?

Of course that's the way forward. Practice makes perfect and daily practice gives you an edge and takes you one step better than your previous.

Yes, I have a discord link. You can reach me out on maxwellmarcusart#1239

Thank you very much for your advice and support! I was thinking of encouraging myself to do your drawing challenge, but since I'm new to the platform I'm not sure what rules I should follow

There is big no rule. Just follow the daily prompt and use the tag #dailydrawingchallenge so that others could see it. That's all.

Thanks for the advice @maxwellmarcusart, everyone helps me and more if it comes from teachers like you!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @kaerpediem and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Thank you very much for your support!