[ESP-ENG] RETO #30DAYSBLOGGINGCHALLENGE, PARTE 1 DIA 18, SI TE GANAS LA LOTERÍA.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola como la están pasando mi querida comunidad de Hive, espero en Dios que todos estén bien.

Hello how are you doing my dear Hive community, I hope in God you are all well.

Aquí me tienen de nuevo con mi reto #30daysbloggingchallenge parte 1 days 18 ¿Si te ganas la lotería?

Here I am again with my #30daysbloggingchallenge part 1 days 18 If you win the lottery?

Bueno mis amigos como todos saben, todo el mundo quisiera ganarse la lotería, todos sueñan con una mejor economía, una mejor finanzas para tener un buen auto, una hermosa casa y dinero. Pero al final si lograran ese sueño de ganarse la lotería se desesperan y malgastan todo, pero no todos somos así.

Well my friends as everyone knows, everyone would like to win the lottery, everyone dreams of a better economy, better finances to have a good car, a beautiful house and money. But in the end if they achieve that dream of winning the lottery they get desperate and waste everything, but not all of us are like that.

En cuanto a mis respuesta, si yo me ganara hoy la lotería lo primero que haría sería una buena inversión, crearía una empresa para obtener ganancias. Con el resto del dinero ayudaría al resto de mi familia y a muchas fundaciones, ayudaría a los más necesitados, también a los niños de la calle e incapacitados, lo demás se hace con calma como por ejemplo viajar y conocer otros países y en verdad me comprara un buen auto y sin duda una buena casa, también un chequeo médico porque la vida es mas que el dinero.

As for my answer, if I won the lottery today, the first thing I would do would be a good investment, I would create a company to obtain profits. With the rest of the money I would help the rest of my family and many foundations, I would help the most needy, also the street children and disabled, the rest is done calmly as for example travel and visit other countries and really I would buy a good car and certainly a good house, also a medical checkup because life is more than money.

Bien mi gente de Hive es todo sobre este día, espero que lo lean y les sirva para algo.

Well my Hive people that's all about this day, I hope you read it and find it useful.

Gracias a todos por regalarme un poco de su tiempo. Saludos y muchas bendiciones.

Thank you all for giving me a little of your time. Greetings and many blessings.


@efrenramon

Sort:  

Congratulations @efrenramon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP